Home » Placer County

Placer County

Bordering Sacramento County to the north, Placer County
is made up of six incorporated cities and many charming small communities. Roseville, Lincoln, Rocklin, Loomis, Granite Bay, Auburn, Foresthill, Colfax, and Tahoe City are some of these communities.

From historic old town Auburn to the new Roseville Galleria, there’s a lot to do in Placer County. Great schools, great outdoor activities and a friendly environment for families and retiring seniors. This demonstrates why Placer County is one of the fastest growing counties in Northern California.

Please visit the Placer County website link to view neighborhoods and communities and an area map.

Placer County and Surrounding Cities Links

Placer County Office of Education

Translate »